Homemade Coffee Creamer

Posted on

UPDATE: You can now find me at www.healthynbalanced.com.

 

I currently only drink half-n-half in my coffee because the store bought coffee creamers are filled with junky-junk. (I know, I know…. It’s delicious junky-junk.)

I never thought about making my own until I stumbled upon a few homemade coffee creamer recipes on Deliciously Organic.

The two I really want to try are French Vanilla and Peppermint Mocha. YUM!

Click here to see all the recipes and let me know if you give any of them a try. 🙂

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

7 responses »

  1. As I sip my half-n-half-ed coffee, I am loving this post! Checking those recipes out asap–thanks!

    Reply
  2. what a clever idea! I will have to try it.

    Reply
  3. Starla she gave me a big jar of coffee creamer (vanilla) it was deliciosa ( por supuesto homemade)

    Reply
  4. I would love an irish cream coffee creamer. Do you think you’ll be making one any time soon? It’s my absolute favorite! Love your recipes!

    Reply

Leave a comment