RSS Feed

Homemade Coffee Creamer

Posted on

UPDATE: You can now find me at www.healthynbalanced.com.

 

I currently only drink half-n-half in my coffee because the store bought coffee creamers are filled with junky-junk. (I know, I know…. It’s delicious junky-junk.)

I never thought about making my own until I stumbled upon a few homemade coffee creamer recipes on Deliciously Organic.

The two I really want to try are French Vanilla and Peppermint Mocha. YUM!

Click here to see all the recipes and let me know if you give any of them a try.๐Ÿ™‚

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, Iโ€™m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If youโ€™d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

7 responses »

  1. As I sip my half-n-half-ed coffee, I am loving this post! Checking those recipes out asap–thanks!

    Reply
  2. what a clever idea! I will have to try it.

    Reply
  3. Starla she gave me a big jar of coffee creamer (vanilla) it was deliciosa ( por supuesto homemade)

    Reply
  4. I would love an irish cream coffee creamer. Do you think you’ll be making one any time soon? It’s my absolute favorite! Love your recipes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

