EXCITING NEWS!!!

Posted on

UPDATE: You can now find me at www.healthynbalanced.com.

 

I have some great news!!

This weekend we will be switching over from http://www.healthynbalanced.wordpress.com to http://www.healthynbalanced.com.

I am suppppper excited because this is something that I have been wanting to do from day one. 😀

I am praying that this will be a smooth transition and that we will not experience any hiccups along the way. Lucky for me, I am married to a techie which greatly cuts down on the possibility of hiccups. 🙂

I also wanted to let you know that there will be some other changes here at Healthy-N-Balanced. Not to worry! tThey will be changes that will hopefully give you as a reader an even better experience!

So what’s changing?

Where to find me-As I said, instead of having to type in healthynbalanced.wordpress.com, you will only have to put healthynbalanced.com.

We will still have all the old posts but the categories may be slightly different. This is to allow you to find what you are looking for more easily.

The design of the page will look different as well but still pleasing to the eye. 🙂

You may also start to see ads here and there but rest assure, I will not endorse anything or put any ad here that I don’t believe in or that I don’t think will be beneficial to you. This blog will continue to be about you and for you.

Also, be sure to keep your eyes peeled for some giveaways and guest posts.

What’s not changing?

The purpose of this blog is to better equip you with what you need to live a healthy and balanced life.; that will continue to be the purpose behind everything that you see and read here. In this case, it really is all about you. 🙂

Once it is up and running, feel free to give me feedback on what you like or don’t like.

If you have suggestions/comments/questions, feel free to contact me at healthynbalanced@gmail.com.

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

Leave a comment