RSS Feed

GREAT Amazon deal- Xylitol

Posted on

Right now Amazon has a 1-lb bag of Xylitol for $5.40. It’s normally around $10-$11 per bag so this is a great deal. If you are looking to give Xulitol a try without the hefty price tag be sure to get this deal while it’s still available.

Click here to see why Xylitol is such a great substitute for white sugar.

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

4 responses »

  1. However, Xylitol is extremely toxic to pets such as dogs and cats, so keep it away in a cabinet or safe place if you have them =]

    Reply
  2. We used to use xylatol but are now stevia converts… Unfortunately the price is so much more that sugar – thanks for the special notification (and for dropping by my blog too!)

    Reply
    • Yes, it is pricey that’s why I am always looking for deals :). Stevia is good, but it still has a slightly different taste to me-especially in coffee I don’t really like it but it definitely a good option and a much better price. :)…and my pleasure

      Reply

Leave a Reply

