RSS Feed

AMAZING Opportunity to Make A Difference

Posted on

There is a great opportunity out there for those of you are interested in making a real difference in someone’s life. You can become a bone marrow donor! Of 10,000 mothers, daughters, fathers, sons, brothers, and sisters that need a marrow transplant, only half of them receive one. Imagine that one of your loved ones was in need of a marrow transplant. Wouldn’t you want as many people as possible to be registered to better the possibility of them receiving that transplant?

During this entire month of January you can join the NATIONAL MARROW DONOR REGISTRY for FREE.

Normally it costs $100 to offset the lab costs, but right now the American Express Foundation is paying for anyone that registers during January!

I want to encourage you to consider JOINING THE REGISTRY.  It takes 1 minute to get set up online, and then within a week you will get a kit in the mail.  Your lab kit is very simple, just swab the inside of your check with a cotton swab that they send, and then mail it back (in a prepaid envelope).

If you are not interested or unable to register, that’s totally fine . 🙂 If you can then be sure to do it this month!
Want more information? Click Here.
Be sure to let your friends and family know!!
Thanks Southern Savers!
About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

Leave a Reply

