RSS Feed

GIVEAWAYS: Whole Foods & Curves

Posted on

There are two great giveaways I wanted to let you know about so that you could be sure to enter.

Through January 31st, 2012, Whole Foods is giving away food staples and a customized pantry to advocate healthy eating in the New Year (and to show how affordable it can be to stock your pantry with it).  31 Winners will receive a $50 Whole Foods Market® gift card along with a list of suggested pantry staples needed to make 14 of their healthy recipes.  Five grand-prize packages include a Whole Foods Market gift card for $599 to use for stocking your pantry for a year and a Customized elfa pantry system from The Container Store ($500 value) and a $500 elfa Store More Card to makeover your pantry. Go here for all the details.  (OHH I HOPE I WIN!!!)

Now through January 30th, 2012, head on over here and enter for a chance to win a FREE 12 month Curves membership and a one-time waiver of the Curves Service Fee, awarded to 100 winners.

Thanks Hip2Save!

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

Leave a Reply

