RSS Feed

Creativity Workshop Giveaway!

Posted on

My incredibly talented friend Laura has a great giveaway going on right now on her blog for a free entry to her creativity workshop in January 2012 ($100 value). She provides all the supplies and you leave with your very own painting!! Sounds like a blast!

Read the excerpt below as to the purpose of the Creativity Workshop:

“I created these workshops because I wanted women to know that it’s okay to make a mess!  Life is messy, but that doesn’t mean it needs to be thrown away!  Our messes are where we get a unique opportunity to step back and let the divine intercede.  There is something powerful about learning to find beauty and healing in our messes.”

This workshop is for women only (but guys-this is a great opportunity to get a unique gift for that special lady in your life!)

The even better news is that if you don’t win, you still have time to get the early bird special ($75)!!

*This workshop will be held here in good ole’ Nashville, TN.

Click here to get all the details and to be entered in the giveaway! 🙂

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks for this Tiffany! Glad to find your blog! I’ll keep it bookmarked!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

