Sonicare Essence Toothbrush for $14.99 (Reg.$89.99)

 

Right now drugstore.com is offering up a sweet deal on their Sonicare Essence Toothbrush. This baby retails for around $89.99. The price has been reduced to $34.99 plus they are applying an instant coupon of $10.00 off making the price $24.99. Be sure to add a pack of the Purell Cottoney Soft Sanitizing Wipes 5pk for $0.89 to score FREE Shipping! After you purchase your toothbrush, be sure to go here and refer yourself or someone in your household in order to get the $10.00 mail-in rebate.

If you want to make these deal even sweeter, be sure to go through your Shop At Home account to score 10% cash back (which is also a great deal). If you don’t have a Shop At Home account yet, click here to sign up. It an absolutely free (and legit) way to get cash back on your on-line purchases.

If you go through your Shop At Home account, that will make total out of pocket (after rebate and cash back) $13.30 for this great toothbrush and a little pack of sanitizing wipes.

SWEET SWEET DEAL!

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

Leave a comment