RSS Feed

Great Justin’s Almond Butter Deal

Posted on

Amazon has a great deal right now on Justin’s Almond Butter 10 Count Squeeze Packs, 1.15-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 3). These normally run around $1.00-$1.25 each at Whole Foods.

These are great for an on-the-go snack, just pair it with an apple and you have a very filling (but not messy) snack!

You can either do a one-time purchase for $25.20 ($0.74/oz) or do the subscribe & save purchase for $21.42 ($0.63/oz).  

I have done the subscribe & save option on quite a few items. The benefits of subscribe & save are:

1. Free shipping

2. Automatic ordering-you can set this  to be resent every month, every three months, or every 6 months.

3. You can cancel at any time. If you decide that you don’t the product as much as you thought you would or need it as often as you thought you would-you can simply cancel.

This really is a great deal!! If you are an Almond Butter lover like me and are always looking for great on-the-go snacks then this deal is for you!

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

Leave a Reply

