RSS Feed

It’s Not The End of the Road for You

Posted on

Sometimes life overwhelms us. Sometimes there are so many problems or maybe just one huge problem that steals our focus, our peace, and completely throws us off balance.

Maybe there is a circumstance that doesn’t seem to have a solution.

Maybe you are sick and the doctors are not giving you any hope.

Maybe there is a loved one or friend that continues to make bad choices and it breaks your heart as you see them struggle through the consequences of those choices.

Maybe you have been praying for something specific and feel like God is ignoring you or not answering.

Maybe all you see around you is desolation and ruins.

I want to remind you of the God that you are serving.

Luke 1:37 says, ” For there is NOTHING impossible with God. ”

Rev. 21:5 says “…HE is the God who makes ALL things new.”

Romans 4:17 says, “…(He is) the God who gives life to the dead and calls things that are not as though they were.”

Romans 8:28 says, “ALL things work together for the good of those who love God and who are called according to His purpose.”

I want to encourage you to take theses verses and make them your prayer. Show God and the enemy and your emotions that you know who He is and what He is capable of and that YOU BELIEVE HIM!

As a friend once told me, when praying the word we should say, “God you said (say verse here) and I believe it!”

So today if you are facing an impossible situation, declare “God you said that ALL things are possible with you and God I am with you. And I believe it!!”

If you have been praying for something for a long time and are awaiting a response, declare “God you said that if I call to You that You will answer me. And I believe it!!” (Jeremiah 33:3)

Pray out loud! Feed your Spirit and your faith with the word of God. Show the enemy that you know it ain’t over yet!!! And then LET IT GO-leave it at God’s feet and show Him that you really do believe it and that you trust Him.

Be encouraged; what looks like the end of the road, is only the beginning of a new one…

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

Leave a Reply

