RSS Feed

15 Minutes a Day Cleaning

Posted on

I will be the first to admit- I don’t like cleaning my house. I see it as a necessary evil. I clean it because I have to but I am certainly not one of those people who find it relaxing to clean and organize. My goal is always to clean it as thoroughly as possible as quickly as possible and be done with it. I usually put it off until the last minute and then do it all at once (which only takes about 1 1/2 to 2 hours).

I can’t tell you how delighted I was to find a 15 minutes a day cleaning schedule over at Organizing Made Fun. (I immediately printed it off and added it to my household binder! :)) Besides not being a fan of cleaning, I am a little ADD so I think it will be much easier and enjoyable to break down the cleaning into 15 minute projects opposed to what I have been doing.

Be sure to head over to Organizing Made Fun to download the PDF and to get more organizing ideas to help you have a more organized life. :)

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

2 responses »

  1. Crystal Funderberg

    I will print this too.. It doesn’t hurt to have a plan! :) Thanks Tiff.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

