RSS Feed

Fun & Silly Christmas Gifts

Posted on

Sometimes it’s hard to figure out what to get for that special friend or family member that already has everything… or to decide on a gift that will be memorable.

Although I don’t advocate filling our homes with meaningless junk….these items are sure to bring joy and laughter to those who receive them!

Check out HnB’s list of fun & silly Christmas gifts that you’re loved one will be sure to never forget. :)

 Bling Bandaids

(These also come in bacon, pickle, and toast shapes ;))

Toilet Coffee Mug

Slingshot Flying Screaming Monkey

Fred & Friends PANTS Salt & Pepper Shaker

Ms Food Face Plate

Grenade Mug

Hand Cellphone Holder

Plunger Stand holder for Iphone/Ipod Touch

Can You Imagine Melting Clock

Survival Kit in a Sardine Can

What about you? Do you know of any fun & silly Christmas gifts?

About HnB4life

Hello There ! My name is Tiffany and I am on the journey to find balance in life! Now, I’m not talking about anything kooky or mystical, but real true balance and health in all areas: physical, spiritual, and emotional. I figured I was not the only one looking for these things, and thus this blog was born. I am not an expert in all things healthy nor is my life 100% balanced. However, I have been on this journey for a quite a few years and have learned some things along the way. One of those things is that the start of a healthy and balanced life is a relationship with Jesus Christ, my Savior, my Friend, my Strong Tower, and my Balance in those completely unbalanced moments. If you’d like more information on knowing Jesus Christ, please click here http://www.gotquestions.org/personal-Savior.html Welcome Friend, I look forward to our journey together.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

